Group Meeting at ID Branding

Today Lattice and Kiwi met in our small groups, after a great presentation from ID branding.  We spent the day brainstorming and developing our marketing plan. We made some real progress as a group and I can’t wait to see what our creative minds will develop.

I start at Asterix group on Monday, and I heard there is a big project in store for me to work on when I get there… I CAN’T WAIT!!! I’m starting to network and make fabulous connections with people and hopefully form life-long friendships.

Live. Laugh. Love

1 Comment »

  1. So great to read yoru blog. We can’t wait to meet you and have you join us at Asterix …. TTFN

    -Chris L.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

