Last day at HMH

So sad.. Today is my last day at HMH. I love this agency and I can totally see myself employed here in the future. Every single person here is friendly and every single person is willing to go the extra mile.  I heard a great little piece of advice from one of my fav people here…

She said “In this industry, it’s really hard to get your foot in the door, but that’s the most important part. It took me a long time to get my foot in the door, but let me tell you… this is the place where you WANT to get your foot in the door.”  

Note to self, my plan for after I graduate:  GET MY FOOT IN THE DOOR AT HMH.

Tomorrow we meet with Lattice, probably and hopefully we will start to finalize and make a project calender. Can’t wait to meet with the girls, and visit ID branding…

I will video blog for you tonight once I get home… since I haven’t been quite up to date with that because my stupid isight camera is broken.  

Love Life.

1 Comment »

  1. […] Last day at HMH Whitney Bard: Note to self, my plan for after I graduate: GET MY FOOT IN THE DOOR AT HMH. […]


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

