GIG day @ HMH

OMG! No words could describe how helpful my GIG was today. I had people from brand strategy, design, interactive, other interns, account managers, etc who sat down with me and just had an hour long brainstorm session about sameunderneath. IT WAS FABULOUS!!!!

Can’t wait until Friday, so I can share all my new found knowledge with my group.  Also, Lattice logos are underway and they are turning out to be b-e-a-utiful. I could see myself in the future being a member of the HMH team, they have great enthusiasm and their leaders offer excellent advice and many helping hands.

Until tomorrow.

2 Comments »

  1. […] GIG day @ HMH by Whitney Bard […]

  2. […] Allison McKeever, Brian Davidson, Christine Vo, Heather Schwartz, Mary McPherson, Megan Nuttall, Whitney Bard, and Kim Karalekas. This was awesome, because they were able to see a really vibrant part of […]


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

