Archive for July 15, 2008

The weekend

So our group meeting went pretty well on Friday… it was a long and hard brainstorm session… and my brain did hurt so very bad afterwards… But we got to visit the Sameunderneath store in NE Portland (AWESOME).

As for HMH, the people there are soooooooo wonderful. There seriously aren’t words for me to describe how much help they have been. I finally feel comfortable and at home, and on Thursday, I have to leave 😦

Well, this past weekend, I took a trip to the beach…beautiful weather, and of course, I got sunburned like no other and now I look like a lobster; but it was totally worth it.  

Just a reminder to everyone… make sure you take time out of your week to do things for yourself. It’s not supposed to be business 24/7, don’t forget to have some fun!