I’m going to scream…

OH MY GOD!!! My isight camera on my mac just decided that it was done working today, even though it was working wonderfully yesterday. All I want to do is make a damn video blog for the day, I have so many awesome experiences to share and I can’t!! 

Why does technology have to be such a bitch? I want to throw this computer out of the second story window here… And I hope that all the snazzy lexus, BMW, and mercedes drivers run their giant SUV’s over it and smash it into a million pieces…

WHY ME?!

1 Comment »

  1. Christine Vo Said:

    so did you actually scream?


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

