My first day at Colaboratory

This is my first ever real blog. And I figured that since Mason said we should be blogging, this would be the best time to start. Colab… what can I say? AMAZING. Everything was incredible today. These next 6 weeks will be the best 6 weeks of my life. I have blessed to have this opportunity. I can’t wait. The people I met today…totally amazing. Christine… she is awesome, and Brian… he makes me laugh. I can’t wait to develop all new friendships with not only the interns but also all the agencies and their employees. 

 

I will be writing everyday after the full work day. Be prepared for all the exciting and entertaining things to come… I promise you, you will laugh your pants off some days 🙂

Leave a Reply

